Emma Thompson

Emma Thompson - Hollywood Walk of Fame Hand/Footprint Ceremony

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 
TCL Chinese Theatre
Address: 
6925 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90028
EMMA THOMPSON—STAR OF DISNEY’S “SAVING MR. BANKS”—TO BE HONORED WITH HANDPRINT-FOOTPRINT CEREMONY IN CONJUNCTION WITH AFI FEST OPENING NIGHT GALA.

Academy Award®-winning actress Emma Thompson will be honored with a handprint-footprint ceremony at the Opening Night Gala of AFI Fest 2013 presented by Audi, featuring Disney’s “Saving Mr. Banks,” in which Thompson stars as “Mary Poppins” author P.L. Travers, on Thursday, November 7th at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Hollywood.

HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS -- PART 2 :: World Premiere - Live Web Stream

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 4:00pm


It All Ends 7.15. Watch the world premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 live on July 7 from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST.



LEGAL NOTICE: By using the enclosed embed code or any of the corresponding materials, you accept the following terms: